Council members

Jamie Thomas-Harley Chair
Elaine Doherty Vice chair
Peter Blackshaw Secretary
Martin Venherm Treasurer
Christine Alison Planning officer
Douglas Peacock Licensing Board rep
Merle Read Webmaster and Hillhead Area Partnership rep

If you would like to join the council to help spread the load of responsibilities, please don’t hesitate to contact us!



See our Terms of Reference (pdf) for the responsibilities of the various positions on the Council.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *